2020 Varsity Season (9-1)

Thursday, August 27     Howland (W 23-0)
Friday, September 4      Notre Dame Cathedral Latin  (W 34-7)
Friday, September 11    New Philadelphia (W 31-24)
Friday, September 18    @ Dover (W 31-10)
Friday, September 25    Chaney  (W 35-19)
Friday, October 2            Boardman (W 35-7)
Friday, October 9           1st Round Playoff Bye 
Friday, October 16         Kenston - Playoffs (W 28-10)
Friday, October 23         St. Vincent /St. Mary - Playoffs (W 14-6)
Friday, October 30         @ Streetsboro - Playoffs (W 24-6)
Friday, November 6       @ Chardon - Regional Final (L 6-38)
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter Classic

See below for updated JV, Freshman, 8th and 7th Grade 2020 Schedules

Junior Varsity   (3-3)

Saturday, August 29            @Howland                               W 14-0

Saturday, September 5       @NDCL                                     W 14-0

Saturday, September 12     @New Philadelphia                W 13-6

Saturday, September 19     Dover                                        L 0-20

Saturday, September 26     Chaney                                     L 7-22

Saturday, October 3            @Boardman                            L 20-6 

Freshman     (7-0)   

Tuesday, August 25              @Howland                                 W 20-6

Thursday, September 3       NDCL                                          W 42-0

Thursday, September 10     @New Philadelphia                  W 28-8

Thursday, September 17     Dover                                          W 40-6

Thursday, September 24     Chaney                                        W 14-2

Thursday, October 1            @Boardman                               W 8-6

Thursday, October 15          Stow-Monroe Falls                    W 24-6

8th Grade   (3-3)

Tuesday, August 25                    @ Howland                              W 32-0

Wednesday, September 2         Alliance                                    L 0-40

Wednesday, September 9         Dover                                       W 36-0

Wednesday, September 16       St. Christine's                          L 14-22

Wednesday, September 23       Chaney                                     L

Saturday, October 3                   @ Boardman                           W 16-12

7th Grade    (4-0-1)

Tuesday, August 25                    @ Howland                             Cancelled

Wednesday, September 2         Alliance                                      W 32-0

Tuesday, September 8               Dover                                         W 36-0

Wednesday, September 16       St. Christine's                            W 30-8

Wednesday, September 23       Chaney                                       W 22-0

Saturday, October 3                   @ Boardman                             Tie 6-6