top of page
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter Classic

Friday, August 18                West Branch                         Win 
Friday, August 25               @Mansfield Senior           Loss
Friday, September 1          Olmsted Falls                       Loss
Friday, September 8        @Poland                                 Loss
Friday, September 15       Chaney                                    Win
Friday, September 22      Dover                                         Win
Friday, September 29      Bye Week                                 ---
Friday, October 6                Holy Name                             Win
Thursday, October 12       @Howland                            Win
Friday, October 20             @Boardman                        Win

OHSAA Playoffs 
Friday, October 27              @Akron East                        Win
Friday, November 3           @Ursuline                              Loss

 

Kick-off Time is 7:00 PM for all Varsity games

Junior Varsity, Freshman,
8th and 7th Grade 2023 Schedules

Junior Varsity  (Games at 10am)

August 19              @West Branch        L 

August 26             Mansfield Senior    Tie

September 2      @Olmsted Falls      L

September 9      Poland (cancelled)

September 16    @Chaney                      L

September 23   @Dover                           L

October 7              @Holy Name              W

October 14           Howland                          W

Freshman  

August 17            @West Branch         Wi

August 24           VASJ  (lower field)  L

August 31            @Olmsted Falls       Win

September 7     Poland                              Win

September 14   Chaney                            Win

September 21    @Dover                          L

October 12            Howland                        Cancelled

October 19            Boardman                   Win

  

8th Grade   

 

August 16           @Warren            Win

August 24           Chaney               Win

August 30           Salem                  Win

September 6      Poland                Win

September 14    Warren               Win

September 21    Boardman         Win

September 27    @Dover              Win

October 11         Howland            Cancelled 

October 17         Wadsworth       L

7th Grade  

 

August 16           @Warren            L

August 24           Chaney               L

August 30           Salem                  Win

September 6      Poland                Win

September 14    Warren               L

September 21    Boardman         L

September 27    @Dover              Win

October 11         Chaney               L

2022 Varsity Football Schedule
Friday, August 19                @ West Branch       W 35-31                                 
Friday, August 26               @Bellevue                  W 28-12
Friday, September 2         Poland                           W 31-7
Friday, September 9         St. Thomas More     W 42-0
Friday, September 16       @Chaney                    L 16-13                                
Friday, September 23      @Dover                         W 20-14 OT
Friday, September 30      (Homecoming)         Bye Week         
Friday, October 7                @East                             W 48-0       
Friday, October 14              Howland                        W 43-7
Friday, October 21              Boardman                    W 35-6           
 
OHSAA Playoffs 
Friday, October 28             New Philadelphia     W 27-10
Friday, November 4          Aurora                             W 42-14
Friday, November 11          Ursuline                          W 33-25
Friday, November 18         Chardon                        W 14-7   Regional Champs
Friday, November 25        Holy Name                   W 38-21 State Semifinals   
Friday, December 2           Bloom-Carroll           W 35-14
 State Champions                           
bottom of page