Player or Cheerleader car decals or yard signs

2020 Varsity Schedule 7pm Start

Thursday, August 27     @ Poland 
Friday, September 4      @ Dover 
Friday, September 11    New Philadelphia
Friday, September 18    Notre Dame Cathedral Latin
Friday, September 25    Chaney 
Friday, October 2            Collinwood (Homecoming)
Friday, October 9            Medina Highland 
Friday, October 16         @ Youngstown East 
Friday, October 23         Howland 
Friday, October 30         Boardman

See below for JV, Freshman, 8th and 7th Grade 2020 Schedules

Junior Varsity

Saturday, August 29            Poland                                      10:00 AM

Saturday, September 5       Dover                                        10:00 AM

Saturday, September 12     @New Philadelphia                10:00 AM

Saturday, September 19     @NDCL                                     10:00 AM

Saturday, September 26     Chaney                                     10:00 AM

Saturday, October 10          @Medina Highland                10:00 AM

Saturday, October 17          East                                           10:00 AM

Saturday, October 24          @Howland                               10:00 AM

Saturday, October 31          @Boardman                            10:00 AM

Freshman

Tuesday, August 25              Poland                                        7:00 PM

Thursday, September 3       Dover                                          5:00 PM

Thursday, September 10     @New Philadelphia                  6:00 PM

Thursday, September 17     NDCL                                          5:00 PM

Thursday, September 24     Chaney                                       5:00 PM

Thursday, October 8            @Medina Highland                   4:30 PM

Thursday, October 15          East                                             5:00 PM

Thursday, October 22          @Howland                                 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 29          @Boardman                              5:00 PM

8th Grade

Tuesday, August 29                    Poland                                      5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 2         Alliance                                    6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 9         Dover                                       5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23       @ Austintown                         7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 30       @ Chaney                                5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7               @ East  Liverpool                   7:00 PM

Thursday, October 22                 @ Howland                             5:45 PM

Wednesday, October 28             @ Boardman                          6:30 PM

7th Grade

 

Wednesday, September 2         Alliance                                    5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 9         Dover                                       5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 23       @ Austintown                         5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 30       @ Chaney                                6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 7               @ East  Liverpool                   5:30 PM

Thursday, October 22                 @ Howland                             4:30 PM

Wednesday, October 28             @ Boardman                          5:00 PM