Entrance_edited.jpg

2021 Varsity Season

Thursday, August 19     @ Poland Bulldogs
Friday, August 27           Dover Crimson Tornadoes
Friday, September 3      Cleveland John F Kennedy Eagles
Friday, September 10    @ New Philadelphia Fighting Quakers
Friday, September 17    Chaney  Cowboys 
Friday, September 24    Marion Pleasant Spartans
Friday, October 1            Fitch Falcons
Friday, October 8            East Golden Bears
Friday, October 15         @ Howland Tigers
Friday, October 22         @ Boardman Spartans
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
Kick-off Time is 7:00 PM for all Varsity games

Junior Varsity, Freshman, 8th and 7th Grade 2021 Schedules

Junior Varsity (10:00 am Kick-off)

Saturday, August 21            Poland                                         

Saturday, August 28            @ Dover   

Saturday, September 4       Boardman                         

Saturday, September 11     New Philadelphia                                

Saturday, September 18     @ Chaney                

Saturday, October 2            @ Fitch                                       

Saturday, October 9            @ East                                     

Saturday, October 16          Howland                             

Freshman       

Wednesday, August 18            Poland                                   7:00 PM

Thursday, August 26                @Dover                                  6:00 PM

Thursday, September 2          Salem                                      5:30 PM

Thursday, September 9          New Philadelphia                  6:00 PM 

Thursday, September 16        @Chaney                                5:00 PM

Saturday, October 2                @ Fitch                                  11:30 AM

Thursday, October 7               @East                                      5:00 PM

Saturday, October 16             Howland                               11:30 AM

Thursday, October 21             Boardman                              5:00 PM

          

8th Grade   

Wednesday, August 18           Poland                                    5:00 PM   

Wednesday, August 25           @ Salem                                 6:00 PM     

Wednesday, September 1      @Alliance                               6:30 PM 

Wednesday, September 15     Warren                                  6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 22     @Dover                                 6:00 PM

Wednesday, September 29     Chaney                                  6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 6            @East   (Chaney HS)            6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 13         Howland                                 5:00 PM

7th Grade  

Wednesday, August 18           Poland                                    5:00 PM 

Wednesday, August 25           @ Salem                                 5:00 PM     

Wednesday, September 1      @Alliance                               5:00 PM 

Wednesday, September 15    Warren                                   5:00 PM   

Tuesday, September 21          @Dover                                  6:00 PM

Wednesday, September 29     Chaney                                  5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 6           @East  (Chaney HS)              5:00 PM